Order by Phone: 1-800-572-5732
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed - Our Pledge to You
0 Items $ 0.00
Product Quantity Price

Your shopping cart is currently empty.

Table of Plenty on Compact Disc

Table of Plenty on Compact Disc
0 stars, based on 0 reviews

Table of Plenty is a musical celebration of God's blessings. John Michael's evocative arrangements incorporate the acoustic guitar, bass guitar, piano, percussion, and his own gentle vocals to faithfully express the vision of composers like Bob Dufford, John Foley, Dan Schutte, Bob Hurd, and Michael Joncas

Approx playing time: 37 min.

Selections include:

  • Table of Plenty
  • Be Not Afraid
  • The Cry of the Poor
  • Holy Darkness
  • We Are One Body
  • Here I Am, Lord
  • No Longer I
  • One Bread, One Body
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • Glory And Praise To Our God

    Pieces/Pkg: 1

  • BUY NOW:
    Item: BX394

    Only $17.00


    Availability: In Stock